One year of blogging


My blog gets one year old! Time for a resume. I did not manage to produce as much own content as I wanted. But at I did blog at least once per month usually several times per month. So far so good. We’ll see what the next year brings.

Here are some stats from the past year:

My blog got about 4-5 visits per day on the average. Best day was November 18th, 2010 with 30 visits.

The by far most popular post was: Map Critique – Population of People and Sheep in New Zealand

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

